Sign in

Track By Track

New Order - Waiting For The Sirens' Call E

12 May

This week on Track By Track we're discussing New Order's eighth studio album, Waiting For The Sirens' Call - the first with Phil Cunningham, and without Gillian Gilbert. The album featured the singles Krafty, Jetstream (feat. Ana Matronic, and released 15 years ago this week) and the title track. Let us know your thoughts @trackbytrackuk - and make sure you're subscribed!